FESTIVITA NAZIONALI DI MALTA

 

Thursday 1st January

New Year's Day

Tuesday 10th February

Feast of St. Paul's Shipwreck

Friday 19th March

Feast of St. Joseph

Wednesday 31st March*

Freedom Day

Friday 9th April

Good Friday

Saturday 1st May

Workers' Day

Monday 7th June*

Sette Giugno

Tuesday 29th June

Feast of St. Peter and St. Paul

Sunday 15th August

Feast of the Assumption

Wednesday 8th September*

Feast of Our Lady of Victories

Tuesday 21st September*

Independence Day

Wednesday 8th December

Feast of the Immaculate Conception

Monday 13th December*

Republic Day

Saturday 25th December

Christmas Day

* National Holidays

>> contatti

Contattateci >>